Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Swimming Saturday.... (2007-06-16 - 8:54 a.m.)

So today is the day that my mom, dad, and sister come for a visit. It is raining here just perfect. I thought that I would have to water today, but I don't. I took a jacuzzi bath this morning and then I used the water to give my little Sadie a bath. She is so good. Now she is sleeping. I figure that they will get here by noon. So if they are here earlier, I will have to hurry and get dressed. I don't want to get dressed to early. On the weekends, especially when it is raining, I like to be in my nightie. We have got two coolers full of beverages with ice. We bought taco dip plate, cracker and sausage tray, and a large fruit plate, plus the chips and crackers to go with them. I can't eat any of it. Oh well. Then I get to go and watch them all eat at the restaurant. Oh boy, I have to think about just being glad that we can all get together and visit. Oh, I went to BookWorld yesterday and bought my sister a new book out by one of the many authors that she reads. I hope that she hasn't already read this one.

Other than that, not much else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville