Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Fun Friday... (2007-06-15 - 6:12 a.m.)

I didn't get an entry written yesterday. It was the same thing but a different weekday. Now it is Friday and I am glad. Though tomorrow my mom, dad, and sister are driving over from the cities and should be here by noon, if not earlier. So I have a little time to get ready for their arrival. I always think I will get alot done, but I don't. I do the best I can. I made dinner reservations for the group at 4 pm. I will go along and have a diet pepsi without ice and just be there. It has been very hard for me lately to sit in a restaurant with others and be there, smelling the food, and just being there while they eat. I get sad. I will have to do alot of pretending. Since my sister has to work on Sunday they won't be staying overnight, which is fine. Though I wish that my mom would like to come alone and stay here with us for a week and just relax and visit. It will be nice to visit with my family. I also called my son and told him that my mom, dad, and sister would be here for most of Saturday and that he is more than welcome to come. I also told him that I made dinner reservations for 4 pm at one of his favorite places. I won't hold my breath, it is always a money issue, or something. I hope down the road that he doesn't regret all the chances he has had the past four years to see his relatives. Oh to be so young again and ignorant.

So with that being said, I don't have alot else going on.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville