Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Whoppee, the weekend is just about here... (2007-05-25 - 6:34 a.m.)

Yeah for Friday, gotta work though, but who cares, right. I am so glad to have a three day weekend coming up. Don't know why, I am just glad for a day off, a paid holiday off. I walked the little Sadie princess this morning, and boy was she alert, she was looking and sniffing for the cute little bunny. I don't think it is so cute, he or she has been eating my big hostas done to the nubbins. They look just terrible now. I actually watched it this morning out the front window in the front shade garden. It knows it is safe and just chews away at the yummy foliage. I know that all creatures have to eat, but couldn't eat just admire the plants in our yard, and move on down to the neighbors, they have alot of hostas on the side of their house, I hope the bunny finds those next, after ours are all gone. Wow, this is such an exciting writing entry. Whoppee!! I say. The sun is out here, after all the rain from yesterday, it will dry up a bit. The rain came down so hard in sheets yesterday, and they said that some places had 50 mph winds. If it had been snow, we would have been digging out for hours and not going to work that is for sure. So far I haven't done any knitting here at home this week, so I have alot of knitting to do here. I have been knitting at work though. Today during my lunch break though I have to go to the grocery store. I need antibodic free chicken breasts and multi-grain bagels to make it through the weekend. My husband also wrote on the list that he needs some luncheon meat, so I suppose, being the good wife I am, I will try and remember that also. I will also get more bananas. I used to love to eat bananas, now I force myself to eat 3 or 4 a day. Anyhoo, I have to stop writing now, it is 6:43 am and I have to go and get ready for work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville