Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-07-03 - 5:44 a.m.)

Sunday, July 3rd, 2005. It isn't too early. My husband will be home from work soon. Then he has to do a 3-11 pm shift today. That sucks. He will get very little sleep. I was thinking taking a big long soak today, maybe I will. Tomorrow I will have to shower and wash my hair. Oh the things I have to do. My dog wants out. Be back in a second. Oh no, she just laid down, false alarm. Anyway, not much else. I do have a very quiet life. Last night I only heard 3 fireworks go off. Fireworks and animals don't mix. I don't know why people set them off. I spend this holiday up and trying to soothe my pets. So I try to take a nap during the day. I just do what I need to do to keep my pets healthy and happy. Now since it is early, when I put the dogs out I try hard to not let them bark. You know some people are probably sleeping. Little Sadie was barking at a boat trailer parked in the woods next door for awhile, and you know then Katie starts to bark also. I am just so busy, ha ha.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville