Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-07-04 - 6:55 p.m.)

Well I have almost made it through the long three days off. I still haven't made it into the shower to wash my hair. Tomorrow I will have to for sure. Like get up early to accomplish that. My husband is now on vacation until July 20th at 6:25 pm when he leaves for work. The weather this week is just what my husband likes. Hot and humid. They say there will be no rain until Saturday. So my husband should be happy. My husband is being icky. He hasn't said anything to me all afternoon. So I haven't said anything to him. He is just an asshole. There I said it. I can't wait to get back to work, I need to get out of here. So anyway, not much is going on here at all.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville