Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-06-27 - 5:56 a.m.)

So again here I go, I work 5 out of 5 days this week. On Wednesday in the middle of the morning I have an eye appointment. I should have had this eye exam in January 2005, so getting it done by the end of June 2005 is doing pretty good for me. I was paying my dentist bill for another cap. I didin't want to have another bill to pay at the same time. So now I can get my eyes examined and pay for that and new glasses. There seems to always be an expense to pay. Other than that I hope that this week goes quietly by also. I am not much into anything happening. My english muffin toasting bread and other partial loaf of bread had mold on them. So I through them out. I haven't been eating alot of bread. Next time I buy some I will have to put half in the freezer. It seems like such a waste of money to just through it away. I don't feel like going to the grocery store, so I probably won't get there until later this week, if at all. I go in streaks, eventually my husband will need milk for his cereal and he will go to the grocery store, then I don't have to. I am not into cooking much either. I made scrambled eggs for us on Saturday, which my husband liked. I believe that he likes me to cook. He just has to be patient. I am not in a cooking mood. Other than that, not much else. Later than.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville