Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-06-26 - 7:32 a.m.)

I got this fortune in my fortune cookie: "Love truth, but pardon error." These words make you think abit. Sometimes the truth hurts so bad that you really didn't want to know the whole truth. Too much truth doesn't allow you any thread to hide behind. Truth has so many gray areas in it. It is each individual's interruption of the truth. So having said all that, this is enough. I have been trying lately not to get into too much heavy thinking. I am just passing each day by doing only what has to be accomplished. I have been very tired lately. Anyway, how boring. Just another day with mosquitos here in central Wisconsin.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville