Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-06-12 - 5:31 a.m.)

Yeah it is another day off. This past week was a long week. I think that it was the rainy and stormy weather that made it seem so endless. Again this week there will be thunderstorms. I can't remember the last time we had so many thunderstorms. We now have enough water in the water tables for June they say. Now remember it is June 12th, not even half way through the month. Enough about the weather.
Not much else is going on here, which is a good thing. I plan to take a nap today. I already did laundry so that is done. No major cooking, probably another salad. I am slicing up strawberries to put on my salad. That is so, so good. I have found another great addition to a salad.
This week Monday is my sons girlfriend birthday, I sent her a card I made myself. On Friday is my sisters birthday. I bought her a card. Then on Sunday is Father's Day. Got my dad a card and yesterday we ordered a gift of mixed nuts for him. I hope that he will like it. So then I believe that I am done with the cards for June.
Well then I guess that is all for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville