Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-06-16 - 5:18 a.m.)

Well does my attitude still suck. Yesterday for the most part with my attitude went alright. Then I am driving home thinking about smoking a cig. Well I didn't and by the time I got home I was a cranky little whiner. I know this isn't by far going to be easy. I was snappy at my husband. He is the only one who knows that I am doing this. I want to just ramble on about smoking and talk with him. He has never cared one way or the other about me and smoking. He figures that if I am going to smoke I will smoke. There would be no trying to convince me about the health risks. The stopping smoking for me isn't really even about the health. I don't want to live years longer. I just want to see if I can beat the habit. So far I am doing just that. I am one edgy, whiney, cranky person though at times. I hope that I can live in my skin for the duration. I just wonder how I can manage the 30 minute drive back and worth to work, day in and day out. The time seems so long now. Smoking cigs was a way for me to pass the time driving. So now I have to eventually find something else to occupy myself with. Too bad I can't knit and drive at the same time. This summer may seem endless to me at times. It is the 16th of June right now. I hope to have the energy to walk more in the evening with my puppy. That should help some. I exercise just about 5 days a week during my lunch time at CURVES, so I feel that I have that covered. I need to loose more weight, and stopping smoking may not help this to happen. I just have to keep at this. Anyway enough of stopping that habit. Not much else is going on here. Which is a good thing. They say no rain until next Tuesday and next week in the 80's and possibly 90's. Yuck. I have the heat and humidity. My husband really likes it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville