Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-06-05 - 6:52 p.m.)

Today I watched all of the first season of 4400. I watched 6 hours of it. I remember bits and pieces of it. Now I am ready to watch the first one of this season at 8 pm. It will be on for 2 hours. My husband works so he is taping it. We have had rain off and on all weekend. We need the rain badly. I don't have to water now until maybe Wednesday. I need to wash my hair tonight. I should get in there and do it within the next 10 to 15 minutes. I hate to wash my hair. I don't want to cut my long hair, but it is such a chore to wash it. I should just cut it and be done with it. I think the shock to myself would be overwhelming. It would make my life simplier, yet I look good with long hair. No I can't get it cut. So I just have to get in there and wash it. I only wash my hair once a week. Not much else is happening here, which is a good thing.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville