Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-05-31 - 6:38 a.m.)

Well I made it through the 3 day weekend. My husband made me mad last night. So he will probably say it is all me. It was his second night to work of three. The old dog wanted in the same room he was sleeping in. Well after awhile she wanted out. She scratches continually until you let her out of that room. I was in the downstairs bedroom watching Law & Order with the little dog. I didn't hear a thing until I heard a door slam hard. It scared me. I went to check it out and there my husband was looking like a wild man. I am glad that I didn't say much. He probably made the dogs nervous with his anger. I can't take much more. When he acts like that I feel that after all these years I don't know him at all. So I didn't hear him at all leave for work. I won't see him this morning either. I don't really care to talk to him. I worry about the dogs because he will have to sleep most of the day. I worked hard being quiet and keeping the dogs quiet all weekend. Then he goes and behaves stupidly. I can't get over that sometimes. It hurts me that I am not appreciated. I have to get over this and move on. Life sucks sometimes then it moves on.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville