Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-04-25 - 6:56 a.m.)

So another Monday. I took two days vacation off, so it isn't like I have to go and get ready for work. Though a friend and I are going to Green Bay today. We will meet my son and his girlfriend there for lunch and then do some shopping and go to their apartment. I don't know how I feel about this. I don't like to travel. I don't think that I have seen my son for a very long time. My husband says at least a year now. I talk to him at least twice a week, and he calls me whenever he wants, so it isn't like we don't talk. I just don't like to travel. I don't know why. Part of it is that I drive 26 miles one way to work each day, making that 52 miles a day times 5. It is a bit of traveling. I get tired of doing it when I think about it. We don't really want to move unless the right place happens along. We have so many anilmals the adjustment for them would be hard. Anyway I have to go and get ready to drive now. Later then.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville