Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-04-18 - 6:00 a.m.)

Hey it is Monday again. I work a full week this week and next week I took Monday and Tuesday off. On Monday, a co-worker friend and I are going to Green Bay. We will shop a bit, she likes to shop and meet my son and his girlfriend for a meal, then go back to their apartment. Should be fun and the right thing to do.
I did write in the journal before but it didn't get saved. It was a fairly lengthly one. So I will attempt to just recap a bit. We decided not to pursue the house we went and looked at. The "bridge" way of buying would be too hard for us to swing. So we are going to have this house assessed, which is good for three years. I was just amazed that there was a house out there that was that awesome and well kept.
I spent most of yesterday raking and with my husband scooping and putting it all in the bed of the truck and hauling the pine needles and leaves away we got quite a bit done.
Other than that, nothing else, which is a good thing. One of my co-workers turns 50 today, so I got her a few little items. It is also my dad's birthday, and I sent him a card a few days back.
So another time then.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville