Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-11-09 - 6:36 a.m.)

OK then, just another short night of sleep. Thank heavens I don't have so many bad nights trying to sleep. Anyway, only two days and I will be 49 years old. I have just about completed 48 years. Wow, I don't feel that age. I can't wrap my mind around the idea that in another year I will be half a century. I just don't feel old. That is a good thing. I keep working hard to get to CURVES 4 or 5 days a week. I can't walk my dogs now during the week, it is too dark now when I get home. I am working on getting my husband to walk them until spring. He is doing it, but I don't think that he enjoys it. I walk them on the weekends when it is nice. Well I have to get ready for the day. I am going to CURVES right away first, then I have blood workup and two medical appointments this morning before I can even get to work. Then next Monday I have to leave work at noon because the dentist found two teeth to work on, not just the one I was having some sensitivity with. Oh well, I know then at least my money is going to a worthy cause. Ha, ha :)
Later then...
~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville