Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-11-04 - 6:28 a.m.)

So my son called and he said that he has a job. I thought finally, good, and all that. He asked if I could help him with gas to get to this new job. Oh sure I will, I hope that down the road it pays off for him. Then I begin to think that so he says he has a job, and needs gas. I hope that he isn't lying about a job. It is hard to trust my son. He has over the past conviently left out important information when he is telling me something. Yes he has lied to my face. Oh and Nov. 4th means that it is one year ago that he moved out of this house. I didn't ask him to leave, he left all on his own. In one day he was packed and gone. There wasn't any real planning or preparation. He moved in with some people in the town he lives in now. That was a tough time for me. I have gotten over it. Reflection is good to a point, I don't want to dwell in that place. I just hope that he can hold down this job longer than 4 weeks. He needs to pay child support and if he isn't working the interest just rolls over more and he owes more. It is a no win situation for him. Well I have to go and get ready for work.
~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville