Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-05-13 - 5:35 a.m.)

Ok the rain can stop anytime now. Remember too much rain makes the new basement flood. Yupe, it did it again. Though my husband now has called a seamless raingutter company, and supposedly someone will be out today to give him an estimate. Then getting them out here when they say to put them on. Over the past year, waiting for people who say they will be there, and then don't show up because another job took longer is the norm. So we will see if the person shows up today to give him an estimate.

I have Weight Watchers tonight after work. The thing is, I am following the point system, drinking tons of water, I go to CURVES to work out three times a week, yet again my scale shows a weight gain. I know it is water weight. That doesn't make me feel any better. This water weight gain is hard to take and I keep obsessing over it. I even called my doctor to talk about it. I have to be extremely careful because I take alot of medications. I can't take an over the counter diuretic. Anyway, I keep to the plan and hope that I get over this water weight gain.

Not much else is happening.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville