Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Super Clean Sue Here...... (2016-11-23 - 7:39 a.m.)

Well on Monday, two days ago, I wrote I should shower and wash my hair. Didn't happen. It happened half an hour ago. I knew it really, really had to be done, and bam, now it is done for another week. Partially dried my hair and then braided it. Oh, I switched back to all my Bio Silk products. I love those best but you need to stop using your fav for a bit so when cyou go back to using them again they clean and condition so much better. I also use the leave in Bio Silk as an oil to soften and moisturize my skin. It really, really works awesome. I also put on a more festive shirt for a few days instead of the old plaid work shirt I wear day in and day out. It should lift my spirits a bit.

So I kicked my butt about eating and am eating. I am trying to push more fruit into me. I eat a lot of applesauce. My husband also bought me two loaves of gluten free bread so I can do toast with peanut butter on it. Yum. I love Jif's cinnamon peanut butter. If you haven't tried it and love cinnamon, you should. I also make it up like you would a grilled cheese sandwich. That is so yummy.

This is about all from around here. Yucky weather here. Advisory most of yesterday and again today for more. I shoveled last night and cleared off my husband's car. A fair amount of snow. So it begins. I don't mind as long as I am feeling ok.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville