Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Vet Day..... (2016-11-02 - 5:17 a.m.)

The birthday party was nice. A bit loud in the place for a person who isn't inside much and doesn't see or hear alot of people at once. It was sensory overload for awhile. Granddaughter was having a good time, so all is great.

Sadie goes for her follow up check on her eye and blood work. We have to leave for the vet no later than 7:30am. I took the first appointment of the day there, they open at 8am. Whatever happens will be. I(we) will just have to help her. Her eye thing is so much smaller, which is good. Don't know how her liver is doing, so the blood work up will tell us that. I am going to ask for an estimate cost of getting her teeth cleaned. I am sure there are teeth that will need to be pulled out. Malcolm's cleaning and teeth extractions cost almost 1000 dollars, no shit. Maybe less, I can't remember. Sadie's eye surgery estimate was 325 to 425 so I figure twice that amount. So I am just going to do what I need to do to help out my fur family.

I am been doing alot of raking again. Did I mention I have to rake the whole back yard again. Oh well. The weather person says at least good task weather until my birthday so 9 more days to rake. Nice. Nice to be outside even longer, though the daylight hours are way less.

Well I don't have anything else. It is almost time for me to get dressed, take my morning meds and get my mindset ready to drive to the vet with Sadie.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville