Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny Sky.... (2015-06-10 - 6:03 a.m.)

I must have been very tired last night. I slept a whole block of 4 hours which is unusual for me. I didn't get a nap yesterday because I spent awhile of my day at the clinic. I should never ask them to try and get so many appointments in one day just to be almost done with seeing my "team." Oh well. Good for now as far as I know. I could have told them that. One of the doctors talks alot about my weight or lack of it. Give it up man. I am what I am. You want to trade bodies perhaps. When I had c-diff and was in ICU and CCU for a fairly long time. I apparently lost 32 pounds in less than 5 days. I have never been able to put it back on. I just can't. I am unable to eat alot mainly due to all the food allegeries I endure. Don't you just want to be me. I eat carefully in hopes of avoiding an anaphlatic shock challenge. When I have one I usually end of being in the hospital because my kidney's aren't able to flush out the toxins that are running around my body. Anyway, enough writing about this. I dislike going but I am told that every 6 months I need to. They don't want it to come back, etc. etc. So I go and get checked out. I am a good girl, ok I attempt to be. So rather than taking a late nap when I got home I changed clothes, took care of the doggies, and went outside to pick up pinecones and twigs. Looking out the South window I see again more pinecones on the ground. My window to mow is today because it is supposed to rain tomorrow sometime. So I probably won't nap again today, maybe if I am lucky two nights in a row I will sleep four hours. That would be so very awesome.

Did I mention I was going to mail out my Father's Day card yesterday. What a dope. I googled Father's Day 2015 and found out it was the 21st. I thought it fell on Flag Day this year. So luckily didn't put his card out in the mail. So I have to either make or look in my art/craft/granddaughter room for a birthday card for my sister. I never hear from her. I only get updates from my mom and dad about her. Always makes me wonder if it is me, or is she just so self consumed in her life that she doesn't give a rats ass about us over in, only one state over. She has never met our granddaughter which would be her niece I think. It is her loss.

Sure is pretty here with the sun streaming through the trees. I can hear a symphony of bird songs, singing away. Love it. I put down a ceramic dog bowl and fill it with water for the squirrels and chipmunks. Then they don't try jumping up into the bird bath/drinking bowl. The squirrels actually drink so daintly. They sit up, put their paws on the rim and drink. I put their water bowl on a large patio block so they don't have to sit on the dirt. I clean both water bowls each day and fill them up with fresh water every day. It has now just become part of my morning routine here. Which reminds me by Friday I better make fresh hummingbird juice for the hummers. The feeders are getting more use because the baby hummers are coming now with their mommas. It is so great to watch them. There are alot, I mean alot of yellow swallowtail butterflies this year also.

Well that is it from here for now. I have to go and clean the lint screen in the dryer. Yes, I already did a load of laundry and it is in the dryer. I start right away while I have energy. I love being a morning person. Go me. Have a good one puddin'

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville