Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hmmmmmmmmmm...... (2014-04-19 - 4:49 p.m.)

I took today off. It felt good to not really do anything. OK I did finally take my shower and wash my hair. I have pretty much just laid around and did nothing. We all need a day like that once in awhile. I woke up tired and thought, how about a day off, with no expectations of getting any chores done. I went with it. Now it is pre-evening and I plan to continue with my day off.

That is about all I got going on here, nothing. Great to be in a nothing groove. It is groovy. I am grooving it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville