Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Snow Again.....Go Figure..... (2013-01-30 - 7:11 a.m.)

For the past 6 days I have been doing alot, I mean alot of shoveling. Today will be another round of shoveling, though underneath the snow is sheer ice. I fell while shoveling, I hit my husband's back door handle, then landed on my shovel. Thank heavens my glasses flew off. I was shoveling towards the end of the driveway, hence my right cheekbone and below my eye are black and blue. It was such a surprise that is all that happened. Such is life. Anyhoo, back to more shoveling today. That is alright, gives me something to do.

Onto other things. Let me think. I am still thinking. I don't have anything. My brain is empty. My husband is still sleeping. He had last night off. Then he works tonight. We may have to use the 4-wheeler with the snowplow on it, there maybe enough snow to use it. The only issue I am thinking is the ice underneath the snow, traction is tough. Hand shoveling will be tough because of the ice. I don't fear falling even if I had recently fallen, things happen. Tonight we will be also going into the deep freeze and strong, strong winds again. The schools around here are on their second day of being closed.

Nope, I can't think of anything else to write about. So this is it. How dullish I say.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville