Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Wednesday..... (2012-10-03 - 7:37 p.m.)

I wrote an entry here yesterday afternoon, but you know sometimes it doesn't get posted. Oh well, I never rewrite one.

Had a severe headache this morning. I took something and laid down again to nap. Wow, I must have slept so hard, when I woke up, went to the bathroom, and when I was washing my hands, I looked up in the mirror. I had minky dot indentations on my face. It looked too funny. I know that was a run on sentence, but I got the news out there. I know, so much excitement.

Tomorrow is going to be a change in the weather and temps. I refrained from raking this afternoon. I am waiting until after the rains and 30 mph winds they are saying we might get. The yellow pine needles are falling down.

Other than all that above mentioned going ons, I got nothing else, which is a glorious feeling.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville