Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Good Thing... (2008-10-19 - 12:59 p.m.)

So then, not much new
The sun is out
a bit of wind
the dogs are sleeping
all nested in their beds
Don't have any plans for today
didn't nap yesterday, so maybe today
My hair looks lovely, she put in an RV booster something or other, and the color really pops


Can't think of much to write here
What would be interesting, I don't know
Haven't heard from my son now in two nights which is a good thing
My husband is out raking again until the Packer game is on, so it is quiet in here

Yupe, that is about it for now, which is a grand thing.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville