Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another Saturday...Yah-Who!! (2007-06-02 - 5:36 a.m.)

So after not hearing from my folks they called us last night. Apparently their computer has been down since May 24th or so. They took it in locally where they live and the people said they could fix it and were going to order the part. Well my dad called them yesterday or the day before, and lo and behold, gosh, they hadn't ordered the part. I suggested they go and get their computer and go somewhere else. When our computer here gave up we had a new one up and running in less then 24 hours. That explains why my mom or dad haven't forwarded something to us or have e-mailed us. Now my mom always asks my husband how I am doing, my mom thinks that she will get all the info that way. She could just ask me. My mom and dad are going to Winnepeg, Canada next week for a couple of days. They are going to see a play there with another couple. So that is the scoop right now with my parents.

My husband works tonight and Sunday night. He has a vacation coming up, it will start on June 13th. I suggested that he and Sadie go up to the lake for a few days to see my parents. I think that they would like that. Then that would save them the long drive here to visit us. I realize now how old they are becoming. That would also give my husband a break, and maybe it would seem more like a vacation to him. Anyhoo, that is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville