Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-07-22 - 6:33 a.m.)

Yeah it is Friday. I think I had some sort of stomach flu happening this week, so it made the fucking week seem twice as long. Then another co-worker yesterday was talking about how weird she felt and how odd her tummy was acting. So maybe I was sick a bit. I don't do sick well at all. Excuse the pun. I never have and never will. I assume that is why I don't get sick all the often. I don't realize I am sick unless it is so bad. Anyway that is all boring stuff.
Glad it is the weekend. I want to go through more of my son's stuff down in the basement and box it up. I need to clear out that space. It has in all honesty been sitting on sawhorses for at least over a year now. I don't remember when I cleared out his old room and made it into a creative space for me. So I really should get motivated and pack up some his stuff. I don't know where we will store it. I want my husband to help me. He records the items in each box in this notebook, then we number the box. He also records where that box can be located in the future. This all began a long time ago. He would get upset when I asked, "hey do you know where I put such and such?" Well the solution was to anything that got boxed up and stored was cataloged with what was in it and where it was stored in this notebook. I believe that off and on he is putting all this information on the computer. I think that is just awesome. So we have to work together on this task. I really want to do this. We should work for an hour or two, then I will reward myself with a nap. I just love to nap on my days off. I trully need the sleep. Well I have to go now, get ready for work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville