Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
thruthecrowd
endsofearth
jimbostaxi
nueces
u2october
radar
toejam
theshivers
warmntoasty-
happyone
moodswing
i-am-jack
swordfern
jarofporter
whystinger
linguafranca
life-my-way
glorycloud
fullmoon
misfitstray
sparkle-pink
curious-me

So What? (2022-12-10 - 5:31 p.m.)

Another week has passed on by. The time seems to rush on past. It is Saturday today. I thought it was Friday. I don't even notice what day of the week it is anymore. Maybe that is why the time goes by so quickly? So my son and his family are fostering 4 kittens 6 week old kittens, plus their other 5 cats, and one dog. I would have to say that there is a lot of tasks to do with them. I am thinking that their dog, Brenn, thinks she might be a cat. Anyway, good for them that they care and want to do this.

I finished the current book I was reading yesterday. So now I will decide which book to read next. Decisions, decisions, decisions. I write a review of each book that I read. I don't know what genre I want to read next, so I will take my time to decide. All I have is time and more time.

Well folks, this is all I got going on for now. Peace within yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville