Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fullmoon
enurta
theblackdog
won-too-tree
wifemotherme
musikoid
diary-user
swallowthkey
defaults
eatmorepizza
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
moodswing
aryssa90
hitch-hike
swordfern
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
thruthecrowd
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
life-my-way
glorycloud
whystinger
misfitstray
curious-me
orgami
anni05

A Ride..... (2020-11-28 - 4:25 p.m.)

Randy and I went out for a ride. I felt like those people you see who go by here on a Sunday afternoon. We ended up at Dairyland State Cheese. It was very busy. The most people I have seen in one place in about 4 months I guess. We didn't spend much. Randy got a few items, and I choose colby longhorn cheese block. Sliced and just eaten at room temps is so tasty. Then we stopped at Subway in Pittsville. I get the usual. No cross contamination because they know a new knife for me. They are super, super careful. It was a nice sunny drive, I am glad I suggested it. Earlier we put the snowplow on the 4 wheeler. Put up some blue markers around the yard to mark places like stumps in the back I don't want to encounter with the blade of the snowplow while going somewhat fast. Now i have the TV on and am watching Guy's Grocery Games. It is an interesting show. It is almost dark now outside.

What else? oh started the day with another load of laundry, Randy's jeans and 70 socks. Sorting out the socks is a task that takes me hours to do sometimes. I really don't like sorting socks. Tomorrow being Sunday, which means time to change the bedsheets, remake the bed, and then wash them. Oh boy, how exciting. I know there is something else I was planning to do on my task list, though I can't recall at this moment.

So that's it from around here. Peace.

P.S. I have been working on three poems of late. It takes time. Patience.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville