Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
fullmoon
enurta
theblackdog
won-too-tree
wifemotherme
musikoid
diary-user
swallowthkey
defaults
eatmorepizza
u-saved-me
sparkle-pink
moodswing
aryssa90
hitch-hike
swordfern
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
thruthecrowd
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
life-my-way
glorycloud
whystinger
misfitstray
curious-me
orgami
anni05

Stumps.... (2020-11-18 - 8:11 a.m.)

Can I tell you something. Yes/No. OK I will then. Yesterday, which doesn't happen to me often, I was so restless. I believe that part of the reason for my over zealous restlessness, is that I had all my tasks done by 10 am or so. Then I didn't feel like reading, which surprised me. I always want to read. I watched the huge, holy crap, back hoe guy dig out and pull out the Southland guy's stumps. That was interesting to say the least. In less than 2 and 1/2 hours more than 20 stumps were out and hauled away. Then they did some bull dozing around. Then they brought in 5 loads of sand and got it spread on were the concrete will be poured. Oh look, out the South window here. Two white pickup trucks just pulled in over there. So at least today I will have more activity to watch. So far this morning I am not feeling restless. Moving on then.

I got nothing else here. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville