Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
eatmorepizza
defaults
u-saved-me
moodswing
aryssa90
swordfern
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
hitch-hike
sparkle-pink
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
curious-me
fullmoon
jimbostaxi
thruthecrowd
misfitstray
linguafranca

Crystals.... (2020-06-15 - 6:11 a.m.)

Suns shining to the East already. It is peeking through above the garage roof. Soon it will be making the crystals hanging in the picture window glow. I get up and go and make the crystals swing so that there are rainbows all over in this part of the house. Myla loves this part of our routine, the early morning of dancing color. I wonder what colors she sees. Whatever colors she does see, they make her happy. It is like a peaceful feeling that encompasses her and I as we watch the rainbows together. Thank you Mother Earth and thank you Mother Nature. I appreciate all you give and do for me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville