Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
misfitstray
dietcokegirl
mindfluff
pools-of-red
frostopia
holdensolo
moodswing
in19seconds
eatmorepizza
musikoid
aryssa90
nineofswords
curious-me
cocoabean
dangerspouse
swordfern
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
jarofporter
whystinger
glorycloud
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
thruthecrowd
fullmoon
whyme63
sparkle-pink

Wood..... (2019-11-17 - 5:31 a.m.)

Howdy Do. Yesterday was a busy outside day. Got a lot, I mean a lot of wood cut up and stacked from dead fallen trees. Go us. I had on multiply layers, yet when I came in and stayed around 4 pm, I sat and you know that shake/shiver that runs through you from being outside too long. I remember those well as a way younger person from snow skiing all day out at Sugar Hills, outside of Grand Rapids, Minnesota. I finally had to turn up the heat and put some layers on inside the house. Live and learn. We just wanted to get some more done. The trailer is in the backyard now. I am done raking until Spring. The snowplow is attached to the 4 wheeler. There is sand in the buckets to throw on the ice, blah, blah, blah. Now let's move along and do the Winter, and looking forward to Spring raking and planting veggies and flowers. I am going to plant more blueberry bushes and tree an apple tree plant. I like to plant for the birds and critters. I plant a lot of berry bushes around in Laila's Woods for the critters and birds, plus when Laila is older I believe she will appreciate the beauty and caring. I want her to continue to do this also. This year I am going to add planting perinuals out in her Woods. So I know that I will be filling water jugs, put them in the wagon many times and going watering. I can't wait. It is something I enjoy and look forward to.

What else? I got my letter already done for my mom and dad. I want Randy to run into Pittsville and mail it for me today because the weather is supposed to get bad today. It all depends on when he wakes up this morning. Malcolm is sleeping again.

So then, peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville