Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
curious-me
dietcokegirl
aryssa90
murder
cherrygash
swordfern
jarofporter
nineofswords
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
whystinger
glorycloud
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
whyme63
fullmoon
misfitstray
cocoabean

Birthday Greetings..... (2019-06-17 - 9:55 a.m.)

Happy Birthday to my sister, who is 4 years younger than me. I haven't talked with her in years. I don't know how many. I do know that she has never met my granddaughter, who will be turning 8 years old this year. I know that she came here, to this house, with my parents to visit us. Then no contact. Weird. I always think of her, especially on her birthday. I send her a Christmas card with a letter in it, and a birthday card with a letter in it. I always wish her well in my mind. She is the only sister I have and that's it. I have to say it will be darn awkward when one or both of my parents die. So again, Happy Birthday to my dear sister, I wish you a great day and finding your peace within yourself.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville