Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
college-kid
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

What's New..... (2019-02-08 - 5:31 p.m.)

Gee whiz or cheese whiz. I used to love cheese whiz on toast. Anyway, where did the week go. It also helps when I was off a day and then figure out what day it really was. Randy used two sick days, he was so, so sick he went to the clinic. I can't remember the last time he was sick. I have to tell you he is awful when he is sick, though I don't blame him for that. He is one cranky sick person. I have had to take care of him a lot. So since I have had to take care of him, I still have a lot of shoveling to do, and I figure it will be me doing all the snowplowing. The snowplow fellow went by the other night because we got I figure at least 8 inches of snow. I haven't even cleared the end of the driveway, around the mailbox, or cleared the snow off his truck. Like I said, I have been nursing Randy along. He sleeps, drinks tea, and now started to eat. He faintly would call me, and then he calls me if I don't get there fast enough. I know, he is finally getting better. He is off this weekend so I am hoping he is better by the time he has to work on Monday night. When I have had to be near him I have been wearing a mask. I can not afford for my health to get what he has. I can not ever get a flu shot because of a possible allegric reaction from them. So I am hoping once it starts warming up I can spend some time outside working on moving the snow around. I have a window of about an hour per day, with it being the warmest out there.

So since I have been caring for Randy, when he naps, I nap now also. Reminds me of when my son was a baby. My girlfriend told me that when your child naps, you should also nap. Great advice, since he calls me when he needs something. Hahahahaha.

He must be better because tonight he is actually sitting on the couch watching the news. He hasn't done that for days. The no news on has been nice. I only like the happy, caring stories and the weather forecast.

Well folks, I don't have much else going on. Rinse and repeat. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville