Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
in19seconds
aryssa90
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
hitch-hike
tomatogirl
i-am-jack
whystinger
college-kid
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
life-my-way
linguafranca
thruthecrowd
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Doggie Nap Time..... (2019-01-30 - 2:53 a.m.)

I don't usually focus on thinking how long time is, though these last 5 days seem to go on forever. My body parts finally stopped hurting so badly from all the shoveling. Now it is Wednesday, so I am thinking that we are going to get through this frigid two more days. All I want is for the winds to get less. The winds are making all the trees crack and groan. It reminds me of someone or some animals walking in the woods, only 10 times the sound. I have also noticed that there are a lot of small branches all around. This weekend I am thinking that I will go around and pick those up. It will seem balmy this weekend compared to last weekend. Enough weather news, it gets boring at times. Rinse and repeat. Rinse and repeat.

Here I am awake, the doggies are resting, nope Malcolm is sitting in his out here bed, looking up at me with those loving eyes of his. I wonder what he wants. Probably to go back to bed and lay down there to sleep. I am game. It is after 3 am here. So I will stop writing for now and go lay down in the bedroom with Malcolm. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville