Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Calm.... (2017-07-10 - 8:52 a.m.)

Another week is progressing. I am back to mowing again, so my husband is off the hook. My back is doing better, therefore I can mow. I think the daily early morning biking I do since granddaughter left is paying off to help stretch those back muscles. I will take anything that helps with the constant pain of that disk. I will not do anything medically for that disk until I have to crawl around on the floor. I have kept that at bay close to 12 years now. Go me.

Well guess what? OK...give up? The house that was for sale two houses to the North got sold. I have decided to let them be. I am not going over there and introducing myself. I am done with that and being overly neighborly. Remember that I had a few ephinanys in the past month, well, I am sticking to what I feel will help me. Yup, I just want more peace and not be involved. So I am sticking to this and I do feel so much better. I do not even know there name.

We come into this life alone, and I know I will exit this life alone. I choose my friends very carefully. I don't want fake or drama. I want peace, joyfulness, and quiet in my soul.

Well Taffy is meowing at me and that means she wants attention. Got to love her up.

Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville