Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I Think I Have a Great Idea..... (2015-03-19 - 4:47 p.m.)

I have of late come to the realization that I am not going to use my emotional energy with or to people who don't call or answer me. I have over the years vested my personal time and energy in trying to remain in contact with people I used to work with. They have since moved on in their lives. They don't talk or communicate with me. Therefore I am letting this go and I have to tell you it is very freeing. So the people who really matter most like my family are the ones. Good for me. This will help me alot I am sure.

Today I filled a wheelbarrow full of small branches and twigs. A few pinecones got in there. I am patiently waiting for my husband to empty the trailer for me. I even said that I would go with him and help him empty it out. We will see. I also would like to move the old computer upstairs to free up a 57 inch length of space in the dining room. We haven't done any rearranging in 20 years, I swear. The one edge of the computer desk needs to be cut off 3 inches. My husband says that is nuts. It is particle board. I think that I can do it myself with a hand saw then. Why not. I have time. If you can visualize it why not, it can be accomplished. So I have to clear out a small bookcase and then move that to another wall utilizing the space upstairs there on the landing to better use. I personally think it is a grand idea. Dear husband, don't burst my bubble.

Well I don't have a whole heck of alot else. I took a nap today and slept so hard it felt great. My little doggies also slept hard. Bless them, without my pets, well I don't want to go down that road.

OK then, I am done for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville