Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

All Hemmed Up..... (2014-03-19 - 4:17 p.m.)

At 3:14pm I tied off the last knot of the hand hemming I have been doing. I feel like I got released. There wasn't even any sun shining to make it easier to see, but I still hand sewed. I just wanted to be done. I started at ten minutes to noon. So now I can go back to knitting, whoppee, I say.

OK what else. Nothing much really. I don't plan to call my MIL. I need a day off from calling her. Call me selfish, I just can't listen to it is all about her today.

My husband slept a bit when he got home from work, but he had to get up at around 12:30pm so he could leave by 1 pm for a 2pm nurse's meeting. He is off tonight. They just don't care about their employees. The worker's need to sleep for heaven's sake.

The fellow who lives across the road from us got his new stove and frig. delivered yesterday afternoon. Thank heavens they got here before it started to rain and then snow all night. He told me that he is leaving next Tuesday to go to Janesville. He has a colonoscopy scheduled for Friday. He is also going to get his cataracs taken care of. So I don't think he will be back for awhile. Did I write before that his wife slipped on a rug runner in their house and broke her femur. Same leg that a couple of years ago she had knee replacement surgery. So she is hurting. Her surgery was 5 hours. She told her husband not to come, she would probably be so sedated. He will see her on Tuesday.

Well tonight American Idol is on. I always tell myself, don't get into watching it. I can't keep my eyes open it seems past 8 pm. I record Survivor so I can watch that in the early morning hours the next day.

Well again this is about it. Boring, but it is how I enjoy it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville