Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

TV Viewing Choices..... (2013-07-16 - 5:38 a.m.)

I guess I should answer what shows I am hooked up with: These are the shows I record when they are on.

BB15(CBS)
BBAD(TVGN)
Young & the Restless(soap opera)
The Killing(AMC)
The Bridge(FX)
Dexter(SHO-E)
Catfish(MTV)
Under the Dome(CBS)

Other shows I watch if I am surfing the dish are:
Mountain Men
Shows on the History Channel sometimes
The Newsroom
Comedians on the Comedy Channel

That is about it. I tend to watch more TV in the Winter time.

What I eat when I watch TV:
Crackers and water usually. I know doesn't sound so great but for me it helps soothe my digestive system and settles it down for the night.

What my dogs usually do when I am watching TV in bed:
They are on the bed, side by side, they start out chewing on their bones, Malcolm takes some time to lick Sadie's ears. Eventually they stop chewing on their bones and fall asleep. Sadie is covered up to her head with a fleece doggie blanket, one of the many she has.

Since it is so very hot and humid here right now, I am not going outside a whole heck of a lot, so to be honest I would say I have been watching more TV.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville