Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I Have An Idea...... (2012-04-03 - 3:01 p.m.)

Most days I wish I had more than two arms. You need as many arms as you have pets. I am able to touch all three of my pets if they are close to each other. Maybe I should invent an extra "pet hand." Don't you think that would be an awesome idea?

That's about all I got for today. Have a great petting time.....I mean your animals silly....OK.....petting however you like it!!!! =^..^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville