Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Nice Monday.... (2011-12-26 - 6:32 p.m.)

It is raining really hard here right now. How yucky is that. Sounds like we are going to run the gammit of weather here this week. It is amazing actually. I walked today, I did my long route because it was already 40 degrees out when I left the house. As for what I accomplished today, I cleaned off 4 shelves in my onsuite bathroom this morning, go me. I also washed the towels, all before 8 am this morning. I did the walk at 11:20am. I waited for the garbage pickup to come and go, I didn't want to let the dogs get to noisy. My husband was sleeping.

I feel better today, which is a plus. I most definitely need to walk each day that I can, it helps. I also put on earrings today. Nothing else is really happening around here.

Just glad Christmas is over now for another year, moving along to New Year's. My husband is watching something about the Packers, go figure. I can tune it out. I did notice that one of the guys had a white baseball type Packer hat on, and I said, "wow." My husband asked me if I wanted one, duh. I said I could have used a cap with a visor on it today. It was so sunny out when I was walking. I had to use my hand to shield up above my glasses at times, so that I could be on the lookout for icy patches. It wouldn't be good if I fell down. My neighbor walked today way earlier than me, and he probably came across more icy patches than I did. The icy patches are where the trees are too close to the road, and the shadowy areas, it takes the sun longer to melt those areas.

OK then, another night, than another day to come. Gee whiz, profound words of wisdom, not. Just do it!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville