Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Quite the Day.... (2011-02-07 - 9:05 p.m.)

Oh my god, we have had a long day. My husband was admitted to the hospital. The day started at 2 am this morning. My husband started vomitting for intervals of 15 minutes or more at a time. He was also in severe pain. So when I knew the clinic was open I called and made an appointment with his doctor. Well they did blood work, that was bad. His urine was brown. Then they sent him for an x-ray, they found something, you know the drill, so then off to ultra sound. He had to take the dye stuff. I went home, because the animals had been in their kennels for 5 hours, and I needed to check on IdaMay. I sat at home wondering what they found. I finally called his cell phone, they were admitting him. So I called his mom, then called my mom and dad. Now tomorrow they will do an explorative procedure and then determine what next. He has had problems with his gall bladder off and on, plus he has passed gall stones in the past. Bingo, my mom goes they should just take out his gall bladder. His pancreas is also a concern. Now my husband is not a good patient being a nurse and all. So that is what has been going on today. A long day. I had to call his work place. He called in sick early Monday morning for Monday night. I called before I went to the hospital. There is never a good time for things like this. It came on sudden and hard, and for him to finally admit, he had to go in was very amazing to me. You know how men are at times. I can muscle threw it. See I think that is another reason why I am not working now. If I had gone into work this morning, he probably would have just gotten through it.

So all said and done, I hope they figure out what this is all about. I was up most of last night, so I made some chicken for me, so I would have something to eat today. What else, I don't have anything more. I am going to bed soon, I need to relax a bit and do some FarmVille. I also need to shower and I figure I can do that early tomorrow morning. I can't imagine that they would do this exploratory procedure that early.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville