Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Health Insurance.... (2010-08-10 - 5:11 a.m.)

I need to just vent here. Yesterday HR came and talked to us about our permanent layoff. I thought that when I went on unemployment that I could get health insurance through Badger Care or whatever it is called. No I can not apparently. Why, because I don't have any dependents. I can't count my hushand as a dependent even though I was the one carrying the health insurance coverage and paying the premiums. I am so sad about all this. We both need health insurance, especially me, I need the meds I take daily. It is a very sad situation. Just kick me more where it hurts financially. I have worked since I was 12 years old. This is going to be a super big adjustment plus now I have to find my hushand and I health insurance. It is just sad. Isn't America wonderful....we need to take care of people in a kind and caring manner. What else can I say, not much. I reread this entry and it doesn't really sound so bitter. I am bitter about all of it. I am working on letting it all go so that I can move on with my life and help us. I have to mentality start skipping and singing, "happy days are here again!" So now this afternoon, the company who bought CRP Ceramics from Wood County is coming to talk with us and probably offer us a job, they(Innovative Services) really would like us on board. We will see. I don't think that they can afford me. I am looking at all options, what else can I do.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville