Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Little Writing...Though Not Much..... (2008-01-13 - 6:56 a.m.)

Haven't had too much to write about lately. I haven't really wanted to write about anything actually. Ever have times when your mind just wants to rest and not think to hard in the down time at home. That was me this week. It was a normal ho-hum week. The drive back and forth to work each day was interesting, because the conditions changed often. Now this week we are going to go into the deep freeze, so hopefully not alot of snowfall. The Packers won in all the snow falling down. So my husband will watch another game next Sunday. The football season seems just endless here. I am pondering nothing in my thoughts. I should just go back to bed and take a nap. I have been up for a little over two hours now. Not doing too much, I never try to do too much so early in the morning. I don't have a whole heck of alot to write about. I have to come up with a list of writing ideas for awhile. With that all said, that is about it from here. Here is a photo that I like, the woman, is just floating, I like to think that she is looking up into the stars and dreaming. The photo actually gives me a serene feeling of timelessness. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville