Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What a Cat Story..... (2007-10-30 - 7:14 p.m.)

Twas' the night before....
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Twas' the night before Halloween, and all around the house the creatures were stirring. OK, enough of that, I will have to work on a Halloween version of, "Twas' the Night Before Christmas." I can't think creatively right now. My husband has on NCIS and they are doing a Halloween scary episode, so I am distracted.

I just want to thank forty-plus for sharing the link to Zoey's story. What a beautiful story about someone who saved a kitten's life. They documented Zoey's journey with photos. Check it out if you would like to, go to forty-plus diary.

Not much else is going on here. It was a beautiful day here. It got up to 60 degrees out and sunny. I don't have cervical cancer or whatever else they were checking for. So I have to take these progestern pills for 12 days to make me have a period. Oh boy, can't wait for that to happen, not!!! My husband, bless his heart has been doing leaf blowing, raking it up, and hauling it away. he may actually get in done before Saturday if he keeps up the pace he is working at. I am appreciative of any amount he gets done in the yard. Other than that, I am busy knitting on a scarf for someone. It is looking pretty darn good, I must say so myself. Tomorrow it is CURVES during my lunchbreak. I am still smiling because I am happy that Zoey lived and is happy. Bless those people who rescued her and saved her life. Purrfect........

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville