Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just a Little Babbling Going on Here.... (2007-08-31 - 5:39 a.m.)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Isn't this picture so true. I think just knowing I get a three day weekend has made this seem like such a long week. I have to work today yet. I think part of the feeling of how long the week has been is that I am getting up now at a little after 4:30 am. I hope that will change again. Anyhoo, not too much else is happening around here. No rain yesterday and it doesn't look like any today. I can only deal with the weather in a day to day basis. I have to get some more bananas and bagels before I leave the town in which I work in today. Oh boy, how is that one for some excitement!! I thought that my tattooist was open around 11:00 am, but he isn't. So I have to go there one day after work. I want to set up another appointment for some body art. Hmmmmmmmmmm, what else, I guess I could start doing some raking. The chore is never ever done around here. You just rake whenever you want to and for how long. There are always pinecones, pineneedles, various oak leaves in a variety of different color phases. There are chewed up pinecones all around, especially on the patio and the claret colored sidewalk, go figure. The squirrels and chipmunks like to dine on a nice surface. So I sweep alot too. Oh, I know something, we are getting our driveway leveled, then some red granite gravel put on and then releveled again today or on Tuesday. We will see when they show up. Our neighbor across the road from us is also going to get some, so hey our gravel is going to match. With all that said, I have on BB8 after dark. I can't believe all the time I spend watching them, I am grinning here. The people there are interesting to watch, and the dynamics of it all. So, enough already, I am just babbling on here. My little dog Sadie is in her little bed, covered up with her doggie blankie. I put her out at 4:44 am. So I guess I will go to e-bay now. Yes I do e-bay.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville