Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-06-01 - 5:39 a.m.)

Yeah another week begins, along with another month. Gosh the time goes by swiftly. I also can say I made it through three days off. It even rained the whole time, there were a few moments of no rain, but basically rain for three days. I read alot and slept. Didn't do a whole lot of exercising either. It was kind of like a vacation from the norm. So today after work it is back to CURVES. I will try to go every day this week, that means 4 times.

Boy does this entry seem dull, just like all of the rest that I have written. I guess that my life is pretty much routine. I like it, that is what matters. I have had alot of turmoil in my life the past few years. My life and my son's life, so a little routine is good. My folks want me to come for a visit this summer. I have to go, they are getting older. I will go even though I don't want to. I don't want to regret not going, since my mom asked if I was going to take any vacation this summer. I don't like the heat and humidity of summer. I don't like to be outside much. I like the air conditioning. So going to see them would be out of my normal routine. I will have to think about this. My husband is taking at least a month off this summer. He loves the heat.

No more news here. Until later.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville