Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
tenderpoison
chucksosa
life-my-way
argentum
fatalbreath
melissa1983
orangepeeler
nueces
browndamask
toejam
u2october
whystinger
sparkle-pink
swordfern
i-am-jack
curious-me
jarofporter
glorycloud
linguafranca
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
misfitstray

Howdy Doody You All..... (2024-04-01 - 3:50 p.m.)

Howdy Do All You Tutty Fruitty Folks.
How's Has It Been Going?
Anything Been Happening Around Here?

I have had company here for 7 days and 7 nights. I tell you that we had a whirlwind of excitement going on. How can you not with the likes of a 12 year old granddaughter, right. The week went even faster than my usual weeks, I don't understand how that can happen. Then her daddy, Bergen, came here to get her and was here by 10 am because they had to be back in Oconto before 2 because they had to be at Anna's parents house by 2 pm for their Easter festivities in Suamico which is a huge subsurb outside of Green Bay. So glad that Laila choose Randy and I to spend her Spring Break with. We made jewelry, Laila made sooooo many baracelets and these bead things you hang on your purse of key chains. We went to Target and JoAnn's Fabric and Craft stores last Tuesday so that we could get more(lots) more beads at JoAnn's. I only made something to show her techniques and ways to make jewelry making go smoother. Remember folks I have been making jewelry since I was 12 years old, and I learned all by myself. She gained weight while here because she ate chicken breasts and cottage cheese every day, plus a lot of my Lactaid chocolate milk and ice cream every night.

Then Bergen and her left. Then I had a few hours to myself. Then the shit hit the fan. Yes I had another anaphylactic(anaphylaxis) episode. One of my worst, ok they are all bad news. My body temp was 74 degrees, with all my nails were bIue, plus my hands and feet were blue and I was wringing wet and sweating. So I had to take an ambulance ride number 16 since I had c-diff when I was 50. All this fucjkin' medical issues started then because I become food and other topical allergies.

So I got home after more than 8 hours in ER. They left Saturday, and this happened late evening on Saturday night, and Randy took me back home on Sunday morning after 8 am I guess.

I will now hop along into April, hippity hoppity I go.
Peace Within Yourselves.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville