Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sifting..... (2016-11-14 - 4:53 p.m.)

I completed all the pots today. I sift through the soil and pull out the roots. I clean off the broken clay pots I use on the bottom for next year. I recycle the pot soil by putting it in the front garden. It is done. I am so glad to be done with that. I figure I have three more days in which to rake. I have a mini list of a few things to do before Friday. Rain is expected then possibly snow mixed with that on Saturday for opening deer hunting season. Oh I need to write on the list to get all the snow shovels down from the garage loft. I am so glad to be down with the plants and garden.

My son, his girlfriend, and granddaughter sent me a late birthday card. It was soooooo cute. Granddaughter printed her name and put a big smiley face on it. I am sure it took her a long time to print her name. I so love her.

Well I am almost done with this 800 and some book. There is a second book called, "The Bone Tree," which has about the same amount of pages. I am thinking I will read a different book just because I need something different then go back to read the second book.

So this is about all for today. Walked the dogs before dark. I sure don't like it getting dark so early, I have to plan and get at the outdoor tasks within a daylight time frame. Can't wait until next May. OK then, peace out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville