Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Going On..... (2013-06-07 - 7:03 a.m.)

Today is just another day in the march of days going by. Yesterday and last night I just didn't feel well. I just go along with the body. My mind wasn't doing well either. Don't you just dislike those times. I am hoping that today will be better. So far it has been considering Sadie had to go out just a little after 3 am. It is tough getting old, I feel for my little doggie. Just came in from doing the 7 am walkies. At least it isn't raining. It just is very dampish out. I turned the heat on again in the house to take the chill off. I am just hohum today so far. I don't expect it to be much different today. This gloomy like weather makes a person just so darn sleepy. Thank heavens I don't have anything pressing that needs to get done. Enough whining now.

I tried yesterday not to use the pronoun "I." Let me tell you it was hard to do. I think I will try again today. You have to really think about what comes out of your mouth.

What else can I write about. Can't think of much else. I haven't heard anything much from my son, his girlfriend, and granddaughter. My son starts his orientation at his new job. I hope for him that it works out. His girlfriend's brother has a 9 am court appearance today.

The shed will be going to a new home next Tuesday if all works out. Today a new light should be installed on the West side of the garage. I use a clicker to turn it on from the house. The dogs need a light in their area when it is dark. Then some top soil will be brought in and leveled out where it was. We can hope that this gets done. Then the following week the roof repair will be done if there will be at least two days without rain.

Other than that, not a lot happening. Oh, next Thursday is occupied, I have an 11 am dental appointment in Edgar, then I will stop at Target and go see my mother-in-law, so a full day that day.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville