Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2016-09-28 - 9:18 a.m.)

You know that lately I have been thinking how badly I miss Helliman's mayo, or maybe you didn't know. Anyhoo, I haven't had any Helliman's mayo since August 7th. I thought that I was over craving it so bad, probably the fat part that tastes so good. Well, last night I wanted some mayo so bad that yes, I dipped my m little pinkie in it, put it in my mouth and I swear than less than 1 minute I was having trouble swallowing, sweating, and tingling all over. Damn, I didn't want to use my epi pen, but I had to before I couldn't slam my thigh. Then I sank to the floor and waited. Husband was already gone to work, so I was hoping it would help and it did. So it is a definite, never again eat mayo, but damn I miss it. See I was making myself a chicken breast sandwich and wanted to see if I could spread some mayo on it. Nope, won't do that again. Sometimes I feel like an addict who can't have it(in my case alot of foods) and I am just craving it or the lack of eating foods. At least if I want to overdose and die, I know what to eat. Oh people would ask, how did she die? Well she ate one strawberry, one shrimp cooked in garlic, dipped in mayo. That combo would surely send me over the rainbow. Oh, just to make sure, add one bite of steak.

I haven't been hungry lately and since I don't add mayo to anything I have lost 9 more pounds since August 7th. My husband bought me some protein drinks, like why don't you drink them. They are awful. It is better to have it be me, then anyone else because I have such a great sense of humor about it all. Well not all days because I want to eat something. Don't you just want to be me, not.

Nothing else, just working outside alot.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville