Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2016-07-28 - 6:25 a.m.)

Hello. I have been thinking a bit about my life and what I can control in it. Conclusion is not much. Here are a few I have thought of. I am able to control the working on my health, keeping stable. So I will focus on that. I am able to keep being kind to all I come in contact with. There really isn't alot of people I come in contact with. Which is my choosing. I do and am able to be Zen. I continue to need to accept that there isn't alot I can do about them(you know those people that are in granddaughter's daily life in G.B.) I don't mean my son and his gal. I can hope for the best going on there. Keep positive. Listening in to the two phone calls now she has had with them plus a call where she was talking to her momma. I heard granddaughter say or ask why are you calling me? I had to move away because I was thinking that her momma doesn't spend too much time with her. Her momma sleeps alot. Her other grandpa in G.B. asked me when granddaughter was coming back. He thought Saturday or Sunday. He was trying to manipulate me or control me with that. I said that my husband took a vacation day off August 1st to bring her back to Green Bay. He will be dropping her off at her daddy's apartment because that is his day off. That other grandpa sounded, I guess to me, like he wasn't getting his way. So all of this is what got me thinking about the above written things.

On a good note, the other grandpa told me that granddaughter's momma got a job. So he said. She really does need something to do and make some money.

We are going to Marshfield today to run a couple of errands. Have to stop at the vet for some chews for the dogs which help their joints. Then shop for a baby pram, granddaughters words. I said baby stroller and she said no, grandma Sue, it is called a baby pram. She does need something taller now because her other baby stroller and shopping cart makes her have to bend over to push. So sounds like a plan to me. Oh and she wants to buy more Pringles for grandpa here. The little errand run is to just go somewhere. Monday we went into town for a milkshake. We really don't go anywhere but around here. She said to me at 7:45 pm last night she was really, really tired and wanted to go to bed. OK. Now how in the world do those people(them) have issues with her now winding down and going to bed until 9:30 pm?

So I guess this is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville